Home > Investor Relations > Company Profile

       We are one of the top 20 building decoration service providers in the PRC in 2015, according to the Frost & Sullivan Report, with our headquarters located in Shenzhen, Guangdong Province. With almost 20 years of operating history, we have gained substantial experience and established a solid reputation in the building decoration industry in the PRC. We possess a broad range of the highest level of qualifications and licences in the building decoration industry and have been awarded “Top100 Enterprises in the PRC Building Decoration Industry* (中國建築裝飾行業百強企業)” for 11 consecutive years during the period from 2004 to 2014. According to the Frost & Sullivan Report,there were approximately 24,000 players in the building decoration industry in the PRC as of 31 December 2015, and we were ranked 18th with a market share of 0.07% in the building decoration industry and 6th with a market share of 0.09% in the medical building decoration industry in terms of sales revenue in the PRC in 2015. The medical building decoration sector accounted for 6.1% of the entire China public building decoration market in terms of revenue in 2015.

       We provide our customers with professional and comprehensive building decoration services that mainly cover four areas: (i) building decoration works; (ii) electrical and mechanical installation works; (iii) curtain wall engineering works; and (iv) fire safety engineering works. We also offer customised and professional interior design and curtain wall design services. During the Track Record Period, we acted as a subcontractor and were engaged in approximately 867 projects (each with a contract value of more than RMB1 million) in the PRC, the total contract value thereof amounted to approximately RMB7,380.9 million and among which approximately 169 and 23 projects were each with a contract value of more than RMB10 million and RMB50 million, respectively. In 2014, our building decoration project for The University of Hong Kong-Shenzhen Hospital (previously known as Shenzhen Binhai Hospital (深圳濱海醫院)) was awarded “China Construction Engineering Lu Ban Prize* (中國建設工程魯班獎)” by the Ministry of Construction (建設部) and China Construction Industry Association (中國建築業協會), which is an award for construction work with the highest quality at a national level in the PRC. In recognition of our quality services, we were also awarded “National Construction Engineering Decoration Prize* (全國建築工程裝飾獎)” by CBD Association for construction excellence in respect of seven projects undertaken by us during the Track Record Period.

       We have established an extensive service network by setting up branch offices and representative offices in 18 provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities in the PRC. As of the Latest Practicable Date, we had 18 branch offices in major cities and regions across the PRC such as Beijing, Chongqing, Guangzhou, Wuhan, Chengdu, Xining, Yinchuan, Wuxi and Huizhou, and five representative offices in Tianjin, Nanjing, Zhengzhou, Urumqi and Dunhuang. Our widely distributed service network covers Southern China, Eastern China, South-western China, North-western China, Northern China, Central China and North-eastern China.

       We place great emphasis on research and development. Since 2013, our Company has been awarded the status as “High and New Technology Enterprise* (高新技術企業)” by relevant PRC governmental authorities and has been enjoying a preferential EIT of 15%. While our certificate of“High and New Technology Enterprise* (高新技術企業)” expired in October 2016, our Directors believe that we will again be qualified as a “High and New Technology Enterprise* (高新技術企業)” and be granted the preferential EIT treatment upon re-examination of our status as “High and New Technology Enterprise* (高新技術企業)” which is expected to be completed by the relevant authorities in December 2016,given that (i) wehave completed the necessary filings for re-examination of our status as “High and New Technology Enterprise* (高新技術企業)” with the relevant authorities in August 2016; (ii) there has been no major change to the laws and regulations relating to the certification since the last certification; and (iii) our corporate status and research and development credentials have been enhanced since the last certification, Please refer to the section headed “Financial Information – Critical Accounting Policies and Estimates – (d) Income taxes and deferred taxation” for the basis of our Directors’ views. According to the Frost & Sullivan Report, as of 31 December 2015, we stood out from approximately 24,000 players in the building decoration industry in the PRC, to be awarded as one of the 20“High and New Technology Enterprises* (高新技術企業)”. Please refer to the section headed “Business – Research and Development” and “Business – Awards and Accreditations” for further details of our research and development capabilities and achievements.

OUR COMPETITIVE STRENGTHS

       We believe we have the following competitive edges: (i) we are one of the top 20 building decoration service providers in the PRC; (ii) we possess a broad range of the highest level of qualifications and licences and provide our customers with integrated building decoration services; (iii) we have an extensive service network in the PRC; (iv) we have strong research and development capabilities; and (v) we have a dedicated management team with extensive industry experience and a team of experienced project managers. Please refer to the section headed “Business – Competitive Strengths” for further details of our competitive strengths.

OUR BUSINESS STRATEGIES

       We intend to strengthen our market position in the building decoration industry in the PRC by implementing the following strategies: (i) further expansion of our service network in the PRC and continuation to expand our existing business; (ii) establishment of an internal online platform for central procurement of raw materials; (iii) strengthening our research and development capabilities and establishing a research and development laboratory; (iv) strengthening our internal design capabilities; and (v) enhancement of the efficiency of our internal IT system. Please refer to the section headed “Business – Business Strategies” for further details of our business strategies.

OUR BUSINESS MODEL

       We derive our revenue mainly from four areas of services: (i) building decoration works; (ii) electrical and mechanical installation works; (iii) curtain wall engineering works; and (iv) fire safety engineering works. We undertake building decoration and design works for a wide range of building and property types in the PRC, including commercial buildings, office buildings, industrial buildings, residential buildings, public buildings and infrastructure, and hotels.

首页 > 投资者关系 > 公司概况

       根据Frost&Sullivan报告,于2015年,我们是中国前20强建筑装饰服务供货商之一,总部设于广东省深圳市。我们拥有将近20年的经营历史,拥有丰富经验且在中国的建筑装饰行业建立了稳固的声誉。我们拥有建筑装饰行业的众多最高等级资质及牌照且我们于2004年至2014年期间连续11年被评为「中国建筑装饰行业百强企业」。根据Frost&Sullivan报告,于2015年12月31日,中国建筑装饰行业约有24,000家参与者,就2015年于中国的销售收入而言,我们于建筑装饰行业排名第18位,市场份额为0.07%及于医疗建筑装饰行业排名第六,市场份额为0.09%。就2015年的收入而言,医疗建筑装饰行业占整个中国建筑装饰市场6.1%。
       我们为客户提供的专业及全面的建筑装饰服务,主要涵盖四个领域:(i)建筑装饰工程;(ii)机电安装工程;(iii)幕墙工程;及(iv)消防安全工程。我们亦提供定制及专业的室内设计及幕墙设计服务。我们于往绩记录期间担任分包商及于中国从事约867个项目(各项目的合约价值超过人民币1百万元),总合约价值达约人民币7,380.9百万元,其中,约169个及23个项目各自的合约价值分别超过人民币10百万元及人民币50百万元。于2014年,香港大学深圳医院(前称深圳滨海医院)的建筑装饰工程获建设部及中国建筑业协会颁为「中国建设工程鲁班奖」,该奖项为表彰中国最高质量建筑工程的国家级奖项。出于对我们专业及优质服务的认可,我们就于往绩记录期间承接的七个项目的卓越建筑获中国建筑装饰协会颁发「全国建筑工程装饰奖」。
       我们透过在国内18个省、自治区及直辖市设立分公司及办事处,建立了广泛的经营网络。于最后实际可行日期,我们在国内的主要城市及地区如北京、重庆、广州、武汉、成都、西宁、银川、无钖及惠州设立18间分公司,以及于天津、南京、郑州、乌鲁木齐及敦煌设立五间办事处。我们的经营网络广泛覆盖中国华南、中国华东、中国西南、中国西北、中国华北、中国中部及中国东北。
       我们非常重视研发。本公司自2013年起获中国政府机构评为「高新技术企业」,且一直享受按15%的税率缴纳企业所得税的优惠待遇。尽管「高新技术企业」证书于2016年10月到期,鉴于(i)我们已于2016年8月就重新审核我们作为「高新技术企业」的地位向相关机构完成所需备案;(ii)自最新认证以来,有关该证书的法律法规并无重大变动;及(iii)自最新认证以来,我们的公司地位及研发证书已提升,董事认为,我们将继续合资格作为「高新技术企业」并于重新审核我们作为「高新技术企业」的地位(预期相关机构将于2016年12月完成)后获授优惠企业所得税待遇。有关董事意见的依据,请参阅「财务资料-主要会计政策及估计-(d)所得税及递延税项」一节。根据Frost&Sullivan报告,于2015年12月31日,在中国建筑装饰行业的约24,000家参与者中,我们为获授予「高新技术企业」称号的20家建筑装饰服务供应商之一。有关研发能力及成果的进一步详情,请参阅「业务-研发」及「业务-奖项及嘉许」等节。
       我们的竞争优势
       我们相信,我们拥有以下竞争优势:(i)我们为中国前20强建筑装饰服务供货商之一;(ii)我们拥有广泛的最高资质及牌照并为客户提供综合建筑装饰服务;(iii)我们于中国拥有庞大的经营网络;(iv)我们的研发能力较强;及(v)我们拥有行内经验丰富的专业管理团队及经验丰富的项目经理团队。有关我们的竞争优势之进一步详情请参阅「业务-竞争优势」一节。
      业务策略
      我们拟透过实施下列策略以加强我们在中国建筑装饰行业的地位:(i)进一步扩大于中国的经营网络并持续扩展现有业务;(ii)为集中采购原材料建立内部线上平台;(iii)加强研发能力及建立研发实验室;(iv)加强我们的内部设计能力;及(v)提高内部信息科技系统的效率。有关我们的业务策略之进一步详情请参阅「业务-业务策略」一节。
      业务模式
      我们的收益主要来自四个服务领域:(i)建筑装饰工程;(ii)机电安装工程;(iii)幕墙工程;及(iv)消防安全工程。我们进行的建筑装饰及设计工程涵盖中国多种类别建筑及物业,包括商业楼宇、办公楼、工业楼宇、住宅楼宇、公共楼宇及基础设施以及酒店。