Home > About Us > Company Profile


       I. The Company Profile
       Guangdong Adway Construction (Group) Holdings Company Limited, established in 1996, with a registered capital of RMB211.05 million, is listed company in Main Board of Hong Kong Stock Exchange Limited (SEHK)(HK.06189),and is referred to as Adway. The Company is the member of China Building Decoration Association, Guangdong Construction Association, Shenzhen Construction Association, Shenzhen Decoration Industry Association. The Company's business covers building decoration works, electrical and mechanical installation works, curtain wall engineering works, building intelligent engineering, fire safety engineering equipment and design, and the area combing research, production and sales of decoration materials and equipment.
       II. Different Types of Talents
       The Company adheres to people-oriented policy and develops in a learning,scientific, innovative way. The Company constantly establishes and improves the enterprise management system, and attracts talents through such innovation system. The Company has about 280 employees, including more than 100 project management staff. Our Talent echelon covers the economy, management, architecture, structure, civil engineering, electric, water supply and drainage, communications, electromechanics, machinery and automation. 
       III. Marketing Network
      Adhering to a way of sustainable and innovative development, the Company constantly expands the scope of business, and enhances the enterprise's influence, As such, over the recent years, the Company has continued to strengthen its regional marketing advantages and gradually expanded its business coverage. At present, the Company has set up 3 subsidiaries and more than 18 branches around the country, covering Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Chongqing, Xining and other large and medium-sized cities.

首页 > 关于我们 > 集团概况


       一、集团概况
       广东爱得威建设(集团)股份有限公司成立于1996年,注册资本2.1105亿元,香港联交所有限公司(联交所)主板上市公司(HK.06189),简称爱得威建设集团。公司是中国建筑装饰协会、广东省建筑业协会、深圳建筑业协会 、深圳装饰业协会等常务理事单位。公司业务涵盖建筑装修装饰工程、机电设备安装工程、建筑幕墙工程、建筑智能化工程、消防设施工程等以及与之配套的建筑、装饰材料和设备的研发、生产、销售为一体的产业领域。
       二、人才阶梯
       公司坚持以人为本,走学习型、科学型、创新型的发展道路,不断建立健全企业管理制度,通过制度创新广纳贤才。公司现有员工约280名,其中项目管理人员100余人。人才梯队涵盖了经济、管理、建筑、结构、土木工程、电气、给排水、通信 、机电、机械和自动化等各类专业 
       三、营销网络
      坚持走可持续化发展道路,锐意创新、开拓进取,不断拓展业务范围,增强企业的辐射力与影响力。近年来公司的区域营销优势不断加强,业务覆盖区域逐步扩大。目前,公司已经在全国各地设立3家子公司和十八家分支机构,遍布北京、上海、广州、重庆、西宁等在大中城市。